Nimitz Faculty Contact Information

Administrators

 Curtis Mauricio cmauricio@irvingisd.net  Principal
 Scott Sralla ssralla@irvingisd.net  Associate Principal
 Sheryl Colley scolley@irvingisd.net  Assistant Principal
 Earl Gilmore egilmore@irvingisd.net  Assistant Principal
 Eric Ogle eogle@irvingisd.net  Assistant Principal
 Wendy Trammell wtrammell@irvingisd.net  Assistant Principal
 James Clark jclark@irvingisd.net  Administrative Liaison
 Eric Hall ehall@irvingisd.net  Dean of Students
 Crystal Taylor ctaylor02@irvingisd.net  Dean of Students

Counselors

 Valerie Roper vroper@irvingisd.net  Website Lead Counselor
 Martha Garcia mgarcia02@irvingisd.net Counselor (A - Ca)
 Connie Hamilton chamilton@irvingisd.netWebsite Counselor (Ce - Gn)
 Linda Clancy lclancy@irvingisd.netWebsite Counselor (Go - L)
 Scott Sunde ssunde@irvingisd.net  Counselor (M - N)
 Jane Dickerson jdickerson@irvingisd.net  Counselor (O - R)
 Pam Polk ppolk@irvingisd.netWebsite Counselor (S - Z)

English / Reading Teachers
Academic Lead Teacher - Leslie Haddock

Kerry Beaverskbeavers@irvingisd.netWebsiteEnglish 2
Emily Blueeblue@irvingisd.net Yearbook, Journalism
Pamela Brookspbrooks@irvingisd.netWebsiteEnglish 1
Brandi Burgherbburgher@irvingisd.netWebsiteEnglish 1 & 2
Janan Carlson   
D'Andra Carterd'carter@irvingisd.net English 1
Corbi Dillardcdillard@irvingisd.net English 1
James Edwardsjedwards@irvingisd.netWebsiteEnglish
Sesley Graves  
Leslie Haddocklmcwilliams@irvingisd.netWebsiteEnglish 3
Mary Holloway   
NaTonya Huff  
Christopher Lambertclambert@irvingisd.netWebsiteEnglish
Brett Langsatherblangsather@irvingisd.netWebsiteEnglish 4
Shonda McNeilsmcneil@irvingisd.netWebsiteEnglish 1, Cheerleading
Robert Mendozarmendoza@irvingisd.netWebsiteEnglish 1 & Baseball
Gabriela Merazgmeraz@irvingisd.netWebsiteEnglish 2
Randall Nordhemrnordhem@irvingisd.netWebsiteEnglish 3
Tessa Quiett  
Tamara Robison   
Catherine Schmid   
Lisa Terrell   
Brittany Vargeskobvargesko@irvingisd.netWebsiteReading
Nikki Vasqueznvasquez@irvingisd.net English 4/Soccer
    

Math Teachers
Academic Lead Teacher - Tricia Felicien

Jean Aguonjaguon@irvingisd.netWebsite Alg I, Math Models
Jeanne Bichlerjbichler@irvingisd.netWebsite Geometry 
Tricia Felicientfelicien@irvingisd.net Website Math Models
Vanessa Fielding-Hafizvfielding-hafiz@irvingisd.netWebsite Geometry
Marla Gallemoremgallemore@irvingisd.netWebsite Alg 2, PreCal
Petra Hill pethill@irvingisd.netWebsite Alg I, Math Mod, Geom
Samantha Howard   
David Humedhume@irvingisd.net  Algebra I
Phillip Hunt  
Greg Jacksongjackson@irvingisd.netWebsite AP Statistics
Ruth Knowles   
Bryan Larnedblarned@irvingisd.net  Algebra I
Montgomery Lax   
Thoma Lile   
Daniel Milwee   
Margarita Moralesmamorales@irvingisd.netWebsite Algebra 2, PreCal
Candice Pattisapu   
Tiffini Pruitt-Brittontpruitt-britton@irvingisd.netWebsite PreCal, Algebra 2
Gerald Robertsgroberts@irvingisd.netWebsite Geometry
Donna Taylor  
Thelma Toral   
Delorean Williams   

Science Teachers
Academic Lead Teacher - Deeanna Williams

Deeanna Williamsdeewilliams@irvingisd.netWebsiteIPC/Head Softball
Elida Arsiagaearsiaga@irvingisd.net Chemistry
Glen Clineglcline@irvingisd.netWebsiteForensic Science/ESS
Susan Coronascorona@irvingisd.netWebsiteIPC
Phillip Cummingspcummings@irvingisd.netWebsiteBiology
Angela Evansanevans@irvingisd.netWebsiteBiology & Track
Kim Fullertonkfullerton@irvingisd.netWebsiteChem/AP Env. Sci/Boys Soccer
Carlos Garzacgarza@irvingisd.netWebsiteBiology
Apryl Hamptonahampton@irvingisd.netWebsiteChemistry, Physics
Nadjia Khiernkhier@irvingisd.netWebsitePhysics
Jennifer Maldonadojmaldonado@irvingisd.netWebsiteBiology
Gavin McRae   
Brandy Moorebrmoore@irvingisd.netWebsiteBiology
Pat Pachnickppachnick@irvingisd.netWebsiteChemistry
Allelia Scottalscott@irvingisd.netWebsiteBiology
Greg Thomsongthomson@irvingisd.netWebsite

Physics

Prana Thoppilpthoppil@irvingisd.netWebsiteBiology & Anatomy
Deeanna Williamsdeewilliams@irvingisd.netWebsiteIPC/Head Softball
Lamar Williamslawilliams@irvingisd.net Biology & IPC
Cristina Windom   

Social Studies Teachers
Academic Lead Teacher - James Norman                      

Josiah Allenjallen@irvingisd.netWebsiteWorld Geography
Helen Bradleyhelenbradley@irvingisd.netWebsiteUS History & Govt
Alex Cowen   
James Diehljadiehl01@irvingisd.net World Geography
Trevor Elstontelston@irvingisd.netWebsiteGovernment
David Emersondemerson@irvingisd.net World Geography
Michael Etheridgemetheridge@irvingisd.netWebsiteUS History
Jonathan Fittingjfitting@irvingisd.net World Geography
Lance Freemanlafreeman@irvingisd.net World History
Mark Jenkinsmjenkins@irvingisd.netWebsiteUS History
Kristine Joyalkjoyal@irvingisd.netWebsiteEconomics
Sedrick Loveslove01@irvingisd.netWebsiteUS Hist, Track
Stacie Milburn
  
James Normanjnorman@irvingisd.netWebsiteALT, Economics
Marc Sletteeslette@irvingisd.netWebsiteSociology, Economics
Stephen Smithssmith@irvingisd.netWebsiteW. Hist, Football
Paul Strapkovicpstrapkovic@irvingisd.net World History
Jennifer Sweglerjswegler@irvingisd.netWebsiteWorld History
Chase Weatherlycweatherly@irvingisd.netWebsiteGovt, US History
Lisa Williamslwilliams@irvingisd.net AP World Hist, US Hist

AVID

Todd Diehl tdiehl@irvingisd.net Website AVID 
Mary Anne Send  

Career and Technology Education
Department Chairs - Tammy Clark and John McFarland 

Cathy Barbeecbarbee@irvingisd.netWebsitePrinciples of Education
Cyndi Browncbrown@irvingisd.netWebsiteAnimal Management
Tammy Clarktclark@irvingisd.netWebsiteDept. Lead, Marketing
Dwight Davison   
Lacie Farmerlfarmer@irvingisd.net Floral Design
Kevin Garner   
Vickie Garrettvgarrett@irvingisd.netWebsiteBusiness Management
Jordan Honestojhonesto@irvingisd.netWebsiteRest. Mgmt, Hospitality
Anna Hutchinsahutchins@irvingisd.netWebsiteAgriculture
Mark Jonesmajones@irvingisd.netWebsiteAV/Comm. Photog.
Tracy Jones   
Akeem Levistonaleviston@irvingisd.netWebsiteProf Communication
Trent Manningmmanning@irvingisd.netWebsiteSig. Program/Prof Comm
Christi Marinercmariner@irvingisd.netWebsitePrinciples of Hospitality
John McFarland   
Mary Mossmmoss@irvingisd.netWebsiteChild Guidance
Tara Mullintmullin@irvingisd.net Speech/Debate
Funmi Nwokoloanwokolo@irvingisd.netWebsite

Sig. Program/Info Tech

Whitney Paynewpayne@irvingisd.netWebsitePrinciples of Hospitality
Casey Reidcreid@irvingisd.netWebsiteAnimal Management
Allen Somwangasomwang@irvingisd.netWebsiteBusiness
Demond Spillerdspiller@irvingisd.netWebsiteAgriculture
Johnson Varghesejvarghese@irvingisd.net  
Angela Warrawarr@irvingisd.netWebsiteEng./Sig. Program

ESL - English as a Second Language 

Shannon Lewis Title III ESL Specialist
Terri Doddstdodds@irvingisd.net WebsiteDepartment Head
Susanna Huffmanshuffman@irvingisd.netWebsiteReading and English
Irina Marchenkoimarchenko@irvingisd.net WebsiteEnglish
Lakisha Parish-Liaslparishlias@irvingisd.net WebsiteReading and English

Fine Arts
Department Chair - Marla Maletic 

James Bachrachjbachrachirvingisd.netWebsiteBand
Laticia Bell Theatre
Lael Burnslburns@irvingisd.netWebsiteArt
Rebecca Garzargarza@irvingisd.netWebsiteArt
Dan Gelberdgelber@irvingisd.netWebsiteBand
Michael Hill  Choir
Debra Kaufmandkaufman@irvingisd.netWebsiteArt
Christen Landtroop  
Marla Maleticmmaletic@irvingisd.net WebsiteOrchestra
Brian Pollardbpollard@irvingisd.net Band

Instructional Support

Deidra Ballard-Moore WebsiteLibrary Media Specialist
Sherece Johnsonsamjohnson@irvingisd.net Library Media Specialist
Deanna Terrelldterrell@irvingisd.netWebsiteTechnology Specialist

World Languages

Elsa Cardenasecardenas@irvingisd.netWebsite Spanish 1
Jacqueline Juaregui  Spanish
Susan Littleslittle@irvingisd.netWebsite Spanish 1, 2
Michael Nkwochamnkwocha@irvingisd.netWebsite French 1, 2, 3
Federico Quintana   ASL 
Carlos Sepulveda-Prospercsepulveda-prosper@irvingisd.net  Spanish 2,4
Paula Sibleypsibley@irvingisd.netWebsite ASL 2, 3
Katrin Venechanoskvenechanos@irvingisd.netWebsite German, Chinese

NJROTC

Calvin Durstcdurst@irvingisd.net WebsiteROTC III & IV
Armando Carbajalacarbajal@irvingisd.net ROTC I, Naval Science I
Donald Shaftdshaft@irvingisd.net WebsiteROTC II, Naval Science II

Physical Education 
Athletic Director - Brian Rogers 

Kevin Blasczienskikblasczienski@irvingisd.net Assistant Trainer
Ernest Bradleyebradley@irvingisd.netWebsitePE
Joel Donalsonjdonalson@irvingisd.netWebsiteHealth & Basketball
Joy Engeldingerjengeldinger@irvingisd.netWebsitePE & Volleyball
Chad Haynes   
Pam Owenspowens@irvingisd.netWebsitePE/Girls Coordinator
Brian Rogersbrogers01@irvingisd.net  Athletic Director
Jay Roserrose@irvingisd.net PE
Cassandra Shoultzcshoultz@irvingisd.netWebsiteTrainer and Sport Med.

Special Education 
Department Chair - Kendrick Taylor 

Kendrick Taylorketaylor@irvingisd.netWebsiteDept Chair, Inclusion Teacher
Holly Cateshocates@irvingisd.netWebsiteDeaf Education-Math
Jenny Civellojcivello@irvingisd.net Diagnostician
Ronald Feagins   
Casey Fitzgeraldcfitzgerald@irvingisd.net  
Petra Hillpethill@irvingisd.netWebsiteMathematics
Adrienne Hunnicutt   
Stan Johnsonsjohnson@irvingisd.netWebsiteInclusion Teacher
Bernard Manalebmanale@irvingisd.netWebsiteStu Lead & Inclusion
Theresa Paradatparada@irvingisd.netWebsiteLife Skills
Roman Santacruzrsantacruz@irvingisd.netWebsiteInclusion Teacher
Kendrick Taylorketaylor@irvingisd.netWebsiteDept Chair, Inclusion Teacher
Brenda Tucker   
Milagros Valdiviezo-Ulloa   
Jennifer Wangjwang@irvingisd.netWebsiteInclusion Teacher
Shamikia Wattswatt@irvingisd.netWebsite 
Candice Weatherscweathers@irvingisd.netWebsite 
Martie Williamsmartwilliams@irvingisd.netWebsiteLife Skills