Bowie Teachers Make The Difference!

Aguero-Herrera, Margaretmaguero2@irvingisd.netAttendance Clerk
Arebalo, Stellasarebalo@irvingisd.ntESL Aide
Baer, Susansbaer@irvingisd.netPE/Coach
Bailey, Brandonbbailey@irvingisd.net7th SS/Coach
Bailey, Mariannembailey@irvingisd.netReadRight/Read180
Baldwin, Victoriavyoungblood-baldwin@irvingisd.net7th ELAR
Barksdale, Dustindbarksdale@irvingisd.netOrchestra
Bell, Nancynbell@irvingisd.net7th Counselor
Blocker, Whitneywbetts@irvingisd.net8th Science
Bradley, Ireneibradley2@irvingisd.net7th  8th Math
Branch, Kaykbranch@irvingisd.net8th Counselor
Brewster, Lauralbrewster@irvingisd.netActive Learning
Bruce, Deannadbruce@irvingisd.net7th ELAR
Burbrink, Allisonaburbrink@irvingisd.net6th Math
Cadena, Cynthiaccadena@irvingisd.net6th ELAR
Cain, Kristenkcain@irvingisd.netSchool Psychologist
Candelaria, Tameratcandelaria@irvingisd.net7th Science
Cannon, Nancyncannon@irvingisd.net6th ELAR
Carpenter, Nataliencarpenter@irvingisd.netAVID
Chapman, Nancynchapman@irvingisd.netPE/Coach
Charles, Markmcharles@irvingisd.net6th Science
Chicas, Ramonrchicas@irvingisd.netBuilding Manager
Covarrubias, Karlakcovarrubias@irvingisd.netDean of Students
Cowen, Alexacowen@irvingisd.netIN-School Suspension
Delarosa, Rosalindardelarosa@irvingisd.net7th Math
Demian, Corneliacdemian@irvingisd.netOrchestra
Dralle, Samanthasdralle@irvingisd.net7th Math
Ducos, Marymducos@irvingisd.net7th Science
Estrello, Melindamestrello@irvingisd.net6th ELAR
Flores, Dianadeflores@irvingisd.netAide
Frymark, Nathannfrymark@irvingisd.netAssistant Principal
Fyfe, Kyliekfyfe@irvingisd.net7th ELAR
Galvan, Maryloumagalvan@irvingisd.netReceptionist
Green, Tanishatchristian-greene@irvingisd.net7th Inclusion
Guzman, Michaelmiguzman@irvingisd.net8th Inclusion
Hampton, Gingerghampton@irvingisd.net8th GT Math/Coach
Harvey, Jaclynjharvey@irvingisd.net8th Math
Heinen, Nicknheinen@irvingisd.netGT Science
Herring, Kevinkherring@irvingisd.netAthletic Coordinator
Hill, Aprilleaphill@irvingisd.netSpeech Pathologist
Hunt, Celestechunt@irvingisd.netAdministrative Liaison
Jones, Joeljjones@irvingisd.net6th Social Studies
Kinder, Kylekkinder@irvingisd.net6th 7th 8th Math
Krum, Hopehopekrum@irvingisd.netLibrarian
Largo, Keyklargo@irvingisd.netInterpreter
Leal, Alejandraalleal@irvingisd.netFront Office Assistant
Leitko, Kimkleitko@irvingisd.net7th ELAR
Maeker, Judyjmaeker@irvingisd.net6th Science
Martinson, Jilljmartinson@irvingisd.net6th 7th 8th Math
Maxwell, Edna  emaxwell@irvingisd.netAcademic Specialist
McKean, Marymmckean@irvingisd.net8th Social Studies
McKinnie, Satchiesmckinnie@irvingisd.netCAFÉ MANAGER
McKinzey, Kylekmckinzey@irvingisd.netBand Director
McLaughlin, ToniTMclaughlin@irving.netPrincipal Secretary
Mendez, Sergiosmendez@irvingisd.netBand
Miller, Kennykmiller01@irvingisd.net6th Math
Milligan, Nancynmilligan@irvingisd.netLife Skills Assistant
Minks, Mikemminks@irvingisd.netPE/Coach
Minter, Landynlminter@irvingisd.net7th Social Studies
Mitchell, Stephaniesmitchell@irvingisd.net8th ELAR
Montgomery, Vallorievmontgomery@irvingisd.netLIFE
Moss, Brianbmoss@irvingisd.netArt/Coach
Nutt, Carlacnutt@irvigisd.netInstr Tech Specialist
Nutt, Vondavnutt@irvingisd.net6th Social Studies
Perez-Harmon, Mariamperez-harmon@irvingisd.netSpecial Ed Clerk
Pierce, Helenhpierce@irvingisd.net6th Inclusion Aide
Piland, Michael  mpiland@irvingisd.net8th Math
Pollard, Chemagnecpollard@irvingisd.net7th Math/Inclusion
Pollard, Kriskpollard@irvingisd.netStudent Resource Officer
Pricer, Lauralpricer@irvingisd.net6th GT Math
Printz, Juliajprintz@irvingisd.net7th 8th SS/Coach
Rahm, Sarahsrahm@irvingisd.netPerm Sub
Redd-Gray, Marjoriemredd-gray@irvingisd.netNurse
Renbarger, Brianbrenbarger@irvingisd.net8th ELAR
Rothe, Ingridirothe@irvingisd.netESL ELAR
Ryan, Meganmryan@irvingisd.net8th Science
Sanchez, Erinesanchez@irvingisd.net7th Math
Sapp, Robertrsapp@irvingisd.netKick Start
Scott, Kimkscott@irvingisd.net7th Science
Sheffield, Destinidsheffield@irvingisd.netCIS
Shipley, Tonitshipley@irvingisd.net8th ELAR
Shive, Christinecshive@irvingisd.net6th 7th GT ELAR
Smith, Leighannleighannsmith@irvingisd.netDiagnostician
Solis, Degnadsolis@irvingisd.netData Processor
Sparks, Kristinaksparks@irvingisd.netTheater Arts
Stallings, Johnjstallings@irvingisd.net7th 8th SS/Coach
Starrett, Jackiejstarrett@irvingisd.net6th 7th 8th ELAR
Swisher, Donnadswisher@irvingisd.net6th ELAR
Tackett, Mari Bethmtackett@irvingisd.net6th 8th GT ELAR
Tavakoli, Farnazftavakoli@irvingisd.netAP Spanish/Broadcast/Pub
Tepfer, Mikamtepfer@irvingisd.netAssistant Principal
Tinklepaugh, Marymtinklepaugh@irvingisd.net6th Math
Traylor, Pertriceptraylor@irvingisd.net8th Science
Uzoma, Judejuzoma@irvingisd.netCampus Auxiliary Officer
Valadez, Oscarovaladez@irvingisd.netTruent Officer
Vaughn, Tracytvaughn@irvingisd.netCampus  Tech
Vazquez, Christinacvazquez@irvingisd.net6th Counselor
Velonis, Nikkinveloniz@irvingisd.netChoir
Walters, Tracitwalters@irvingisd.net8th Math
Williams, Carltoncwilliams@irvingisd.netCareer Portals/MIRD
Williams, Starlettstajacobs@irvingisd.netQuEST
Willis, Andrewawillis01@irvingisd.net7th Inclusion/Coach
Wince, Jilljwince@irvingisd.net6th Math/Inclusion
Wong, Oliverowong@irvingisd.net8th Math