Bowie Staff Make The Difference!

Anderson, Amandaaanderson@irvingisd.netDeaf Ed Inclusion
Aguero-Herrera, Margaretmaguero2@irvingisd.netAttendance Clerk
Baer, Susansbaer@irvingisd.netPE/Coach
Bailey, Brandonbbailey@irvingisd.net7th SS/Coach
Barksdale, Dustindbarksdale@irvingisd.netChoir
Bell, Nancynbell@irvingisd.net7th Counselor
Blocker, Whitneywbetts@irvingisd.net8th Science
Bradley, Ireneibradley2@irvingisd.net7th Math
Branch, Kaykbranch@irvingisd.net8th Counselor
Burbrink, Allisonaburbrink@irvingisd.net7th Math
Cadena, Cynthiaccadena@irvingisd.net7th  ELAR
Carpenter, Nataliencarpenter@irvingisd.netAVID
Catlin, Sunniescatlin@irvingisd.net6th ELAR
Chapman, Nancynchapman@irvingisd.netPE/Coach
Clavo-Henderson, Nadinenclavo@irvingisd.net6th Counselor
Cochrell, Courtneyccochrell@irvingisd.net8th Math
Cromeans, Jordanjcromeans@irvingisd.net7th Science
Chicas, Ramonrchicas@irvingisd.netBuilding Manager
Davis, Leahledavis@irvingisd.netDiagnostician
Delarosa, Rosalindardelarosa@irvingisd.net6th Math
Diaz, Crystalcrdiaz@irvingisd.netISS
Dralle, Samanthasdralle@irvingisd.net7th Math
Estrello, Melindamestrello@irvingisd.netESL Coordinator
Everett, Deshontradeverett@irvingisd.netESL Specialist
Flores, Dianadeflores@irvingisd.netAide
Frymark, Nathannfrymark@irvingisd.netAssistant Principal
Fyfe, Kyliekfyfe@irvingisd.net8th  ELAR
Galvan, Maryloumagalvan@irvingisd.netOffice Aide
Goss, Meghanmgoss@irvingisd.netInclusion
Guzman, Michaelmiguzman@irvingisd.net8th Inclusion
Hampton, Gingerghampton@irvingisd.net8th GT Math/Coach
Harvey, Jaclynjharvey@irvingisd.net8th Math
Heinen, Nicknheinen@irvingisd.netGT Science
Herring, Kevinkherring@irvingisd.netAthletic Coordinator
Hostenske, Kristenekhostenske@irvingisd.net6th ELAR
Hunt, Celestechunt@irvingisd.netAssistant Principal
Jackson, Laurenlajackson@irvingisd.net8th Science
Johnson, Erieleerjohnson@irvingisd.net7th SS/Coach
Johnson, Michellemijohnson@irvingisd.netCIS
Jones, Joeljjones@irvingisd.net6th Social Studies
Kayode, Adeolaakayode@irvingisd.net8th ELAR
Kinder, Kylekkinder@irvingisd.net6th 7th 8th Math
Kraft, Katiekkraft@irvingisd.net6th ELAR
Krum, Hopehopekrum@irvingisd.netLibrarian
Largo, Keyklargo@irvingisd.netInterpreter
Leal, Alejandraalleal@irvingisd.netLibrary Clerk
Leitko, Kimkleitko@irvingisd.net7th ELAR
Lindsey, Raechellerlindsey@irvingisd.net7th ELAR
Maeker, Judyjmaeker@irvingisd.net6th Science
Martinez, Emiliaemmartinez@irvingisd.netCafeteria Manager
Martinez, Rachel Resource ELAR
Mata, Vickyvmata@irvingisd.netReceptionist
Martinson, Jilljmartinson@irvingisd.net6th 7th 8th Math
Maxwell, Edna  emaxwell@irvingisd.netAcademic Specialist
McKean, Marymmckean@irvingisd.net8th Social Studies
McKinzey, Kylekmckinzey@irvingisd.netBand Director
McLaughlin, ToniTMclaughlin@irving.netPrincipal Secretary
Mendez, Sergiosmendez@irvingisd.netBand
Miller, Kennykmiller01@irvingisd.net6th Math
Milligan, Nancynmilligan@irvingisd.netLife Skills Assistant
Minks, Michaelmminks@irvingisd.netPE/Coach
Montgomery, Vallorievmontgomery@irvingisd.netLIFE
Moore, Kevinkemoore@irvingisd.netInclusion/Coach
Morris, Danadmorris@irvingisd.netInclusion
Moss, Brianbmoss@irvingisd.netArt/Coach
Nutt, Carlacnutt@irvigisd.netInstructional Tech Specialist
Nutt, Vondavnutt@irvingisd.net6th Social Studies
Parker, Rosemaryrparker@irvingisd.netLIFE
Perez-Harmon, Mariamperez-harmon@irvingisd.netSpecial Ed Clerk
Pierce, Helenhpierce@irvingisd.netInclusion Aide
Piland, Michael  mpiland@irvingisd.net8th Math
Pliler, Randallrpliler@irvingisd.netTruancy Administrator
Pollard, Chemagnecpollard@irvingisd.net7th Inclusion
Pollard, Kriskpollard@irvingisd.netStudent Resource Officer
Pricer, Lauralpricer@irvingisd.net7th Math
Rahm, Sarahsrahm@irvingisd.netPerm Sub
Renbarger, Brianbrenbarger@irvingisd.net8th ELAR
Rockett, Josephjrockett@irvingisd.netMIRD/STEM
Rose, Jessicajerose@irvingisd.netPrincipal
Ryan, Meganmryan@irvingisd.net8th Science
Salter, Charlescsalter@irvingisd.netOrchestra
Sanchez, Erinesanchez@irvingisd.net6th Math
Sapp, Robertrsapp@irvingisd.netKick Start
Scalisi, Erinescalisi@irvingisd.netChoir
Scott, Kimkscott@irvingisd.net6th Science
Sheffield, Destinidsheffield@irvingisd.netReading Interventionist
Shipley, Tonitshipley@irvingisd.net8th ELAR
Smith, Charleancsmith01@irvingisd.netNurse
Solis, Degnadsolis@irvingisd.netData Processor
Sparks, Kristinaksparks@irvingisd.netTheater Arts
Stallings, Johnjstallings@irvingisd.net8th SS
Starrett, Jackiejstarrett@irvingisd.net6th 7th 8th ELAR
Stevens, Courtneycstevens01@irvingisd.net6th GT ELAR
Swisher, Donnadswisher@irvingisd.net7th 8th ELAR
Tackett, Mari Bethmtackett@irvingisd.net6th- 8th GT ELAR
Tamez, Tamarattamez@irvingisd.netAdministrative Liason
Tate, Matthewmtate@irvingisd.net7th Science/Coach
Tavakoli, Farnazftavakoli@irvingisd.netAP Spanish/Broadcast/Pub
Thoreson, Tinatthoreson@irvingisd.netSpeech
Tinklepaugh, Marymtinklepaugh@irvingisd.net6th Math
Uzoma, Judejuzoma@irvingisd.netCampus Auxiliary Officer
Valadez, Oscarovaladez@irvingisd.netTruent Officer
Vaughn, Tracytvaughn@irvingisd.netCampus  Tech
Walters, Tracitwalters@irvingisd.net8th Math
Wince, Jilljwince@irvingisd.netLIFE
Wong, Oliverowong@irvingisd.net8th Math
Woods, Casicwoods02@irvingisd.net7th ELAR