SchoolCenter Picture

Contact Us

Irving Independent School District
Human Resources Department
2621 W. Airport Freeway
Irving, Texas  75062-6020

Questions?  Here is some help in how to direct your question.

 

Business Services

Debbie Cabrera

Assoc. Supt. For Business Services
Debbie Cabrera
dcabrera@irvingisd.net
972-600-5405

•  Business Services
•  Human Resources 

Administration

Karry Chapman

Interim Asst. Supt for Administration
Karry Chapman
kchapaman@irvingisd.net
972-600-5210

•  Administration
•  Human Resources

Human Resources

Robyn Wolters

Director of Human Resources & Professional Staff
Robyn Wolters
rwolters@irvingisd.net
972-600-5225

•  Professional Staffing
•  Employee Grievances
•  Employee/Labor Issues

Patrick Smith

Director of Human Resources & Services and Support Staff
Patrick Smith
psmith@irvingisd.net
972-600-5225

•  Support Staffing
•  Employee Investigations
•  Paraprofessional Staffing
•  Employee Grievances
•  Labor Issues

Jose Villasenior

Coordinator of Secondary Staffing & Recruiting
Mark Chapa
mchapa@irvingisd.net
972-600-5295

•  Secondary Staffing
•  Recruiting
•  Background Checks
Student Teachers/Observations Job
•  Descriptions/Evaluations

Meritza Webb

Coordinator of Elementary Staffing & Recruiting
Meritza Webb
mwebb@irvingisd.net
972-600-5209

•  Elementary Staffing
•  Recruiting
•  Background Checks
•  Job Descriptions/Evaluations
•  Campus Staffing Support

Pablo Rodriguez

Coordinator of Classified & Paraprofessional Personnel
Pablo Rodriguez
prodriguez@irvingisd.net
972-600-5245

•  Food Service Staffing
•  Maintenance/Facilities Staffing
•  Investigations
•  Background Checks
•  Campus Volunteers

Vickie Vogel

Coordinator of Substitutes & Personnel Services
Vickie Vogel
vvogel@irvingisd.net
972-600-5230

•  Substitutes
•  Substitute Software Analyst
•  Job Descriptions
•  Application Management Analyst
•  Background Checks

 

Vickie Vogel

Certification Officer
Kay Riggs
kriggs@irvingisd.net
972-600-5224

•  Teacher Certification
•  Student Teacher Placement
•  Student Observations
•  NCLB Administrator
•  HR Clerk Supervisor

Compensation & Benefits

Mia Stroy

Compensation & Benefits Manager
Mia Stroy
mstroy@irvingisd.net
972-600-5431

•  Benefits
•  Compensation
•  FMLA
•  Leave
•  Sick Leave Bank

Amy Reyes

Benefits & Leaves Accountant
Amy Reyes
areyes@irvingisd.net
972-600-5211

•  Leaves
•  FMLA
•  Sick Leave Bank
•  Benefits