SchoolCenter Picture

Human Resources Department


Toll-Free 1-888-447-3562


Human Resources AdministrationName Email Phone
Assistant Superintendent of Human ResourcesMagda Hernandezmhernandez@irvingisd.net 972-600-5210
Admin. AssistantMelissa Allenmeallen@irvingisd.net 972-600-5210

Elementary & Auxiliary
Human Resources
Name Email Phone
Director of Human Resources
- Elementary & Auxiliary
Patrick Smithpsmith@irvingisd.net972-600-5225
Coordinator for Elementary StaffingMeritza Webbmwebb@irvingisd.net972-600-5209
Coordinator of Auxiliary ServicesAshly Penny-Witekapenny@irvingisd.net972-600-5294
Certification OfficerKay Riggskriggs@irvingisd.net972-600-5224

 

Secondary & Recruiting
Human Resources
Name Email Phone
Director of Human Resources
- Secondary & Recruiting
Lizzy Kloiberlkloiber@irvingisd.net 972-600-5225
Coordinator for Secondary StaffingVickie Vogelvvogel@irvingisd.net972-600-5492

 


Compensation, Benefits &
HR Systems
Name Email Phone
Director of Compensation, Benefits, & HR SystemsMia Stroymstroy@irvingisd.net972-600-5431
Coordinator of HR SystemsKaren Kingkking@irvingisd.net 972-600-5295
Benefits & Leaves AccountantKarla Sopherksopher@irvingisd.net972-600-5211