SchoolCenter Picture

Toll-Free 1-888-447-3562


Business Services Name Email Phone
Assoc. Superintendent of Business ServicesDebbie Cabreradcabrera@irvingisd.net972-600-5405

AdministrationName Email Phone
Interim Assistant Superintendent of AdministrationKarry Chapmankchapman@irvingisd.net 972-600-5210

Human Resources Name Email Phone
Director of Human Resources & Professional StaffingPatrick Smithpsmith@irvingisd.net972-600-5225
Interim Director of HR Services & Support StaffingDr. Lynne Rigglrigg@irvingisd.net972-600-5220
Staffing - SecondaryVickie Vogelvvogel@irvingisd.net972-600-5225
Staffing - ElementaryMeritza Webbmwebb@irvingisd.net 972-600-5225
Classified & Paraprofessional PersonnelPablo Rodriguezprodriguez@irvingisd.net972-600-5245
Substituting & RecruitingMark Chapamchapa@irvingisd.net972-600-5230
Certification OfficerKay Riggskriggs@irvingisd.net972-600-5224

Compensation & BenefitsName Email Phone
Compensation & Benefits ManagerMia Stroymstroy@irvingisd.net972-600-5431
Benefits & Leaves AccountantAmy Reyesareyes@irvingisd.net 972-600-5211