Curriculum & InstructionName Email Phone
Asst. Supt. of Curriculum & InstructionRose K. Brennerrbrenner@irvingisd.net972-600-5030
Admin. Assistant to Asst. Supt.Karen Edwardskedwards@irvingisd.net 972-600-5030
Div. Dir. of Curriculum & Instruction
(English Language Arts & Social Studies)
Shannon Trejostrejo@irvingisd.net972-600-5040
Div. Dir. of Curriculum & Instruction
(Math and Science)
Debbie Georgedgeorge@irvingisd.net972-600-5262
Div. Dir. of Secondary SchoolsLizzy Kloiberlkloiber@irvingisd.net972-600-5032
Div. Dir. of Elementary SchoolsAdam Grinageagrinage@irvingisd.net 972-600-5032
Dir. of Special EducationMollie Lustymlusty@irvingisd.net 972-600-5070
Interim Dir. of Learning ResourcesCarmen Galindo(pending)972-600-4800
Dir. of World LanguagesMarie Mendozamariemendoza@irvingisd.net972-600-5055
Dir. of Career & Technical EducationShawn Blessingsblessing@irvingisd.net972-600-5065
Interim Dir. of Fine Arts/ EnrichmentGayla Lawrenceglawrence@irvingisd.net 972-600-5088
PrincipalsSee Principals ListClick here for Email 


Student Services & Federal Programs Name Email Phone
Interim Asst. Supt. of Student Services & Federal Programs.Sandra De La Cruz TBD972-600-5050
Dir. Planning, Evaluation & ResearchWhit Johnstonewjohnstone@irvingisd.net972-600-5085
Interim Div. Director of Student & Family EngagementSharon Milhamsmilham@irvingisd.net 972-600-5051
Dir. of Clinic & Health ServicesKaryn Beauchampkbeauchamp@irvingisd.net972-600-5205
Dir. of Infastructure Services/PEIMSAbby Meltonamelton@irvingisd.net 972-600-5289
Dir. of PK-16 Academic/Career CounselingPaula Barnhousepbarnhouse@irvingisd.net972-600-5025
Grant Services SpecialistMaria Elena Coronadomcoronado@irvingisd.net972-600-5473


Campus OperationsName Email Phone
Administrator for Campus Operations PK-12Juan Carlos Martinezjcmartinez@irvingisd.net 972-600-5023


 Professional & Digital Development Name Email Phone
Dir. of Professional & Digital DevelopmentAngie Gaylordagaylord@irvingisd.net 972-600-5080