Academic ServicesName/Bio Email Phone
Associate Supt. for Academic ServicesClick here for bioDr. Adam Grinage agrinage@irvingisd.net 972-600-5030
Administrative AssistantClick here for bioKaren Edwards kedwards@irvingisd.net 972-600-5030

 

School Leadership & OperationsName/Bio Email Phone
Div. Director of 9-12 SchoolsClick here for bioRobert Abel rabel@irvingisd.net 972-600-5040
Div. Director of K-8 Schools (East)Click here for bioTanya Jones tajones@irvingisd.net 972-600-5032
Div. Director of K-8 Schools (West)Click here for bioShannon Trejo strejo@irvingisd.net 972-600-5032
Director of Campus Ops/AttendanceClick here for bioJuan Carlos Martinez jcmartinez@irvingisd.net 972-600-5023
Campus Principals (K-12) See Principals ListClick here for Email 

 

Teaching & Learning ServicesName/BioEmail Phone
Div. Director of Curriculum & InstructionClick here for bioDeborah George dgeorge@irvingisd.net972-600-5262
Director of Prof. & Digital DevelopmentClick here for bioAngie Gaylord agaylord@irvingisd.net972-600-5080
Director of Special EducationClick here for bioLaurie Gagne lgagne@irvingisd.net 972-600-5070
Director of World LanguagesClick here for bioMarie Mendoza mariemendoza@irvingisd.net 972-600-5055
Director of Digital Media & Library ServicesClick here for bio.Patricia Alvarado palvarado@irvingisd.net972-600-4820
Director of Career & Technical EducationClick here for bioShawn Blessing sblessing@irvingisd.net972-600-5065
Director of Fine ArtsClick here for bioMichael Ryan jryan@irvingisd.net 972-600-5088
Assistant Director of Fine ArtsClick here for bioGayla Lawrence glawrence@irvingisd.net 972-600-5298

 

Student Services & Federal Programs Name/BioEmail Phone
Div. Director of Planning, Evaluation & ResearchClick here for bioDr. Whit Johnstone wjohnstone@irvingisd.net972-600-5085
Div. Director of State/Federal ProgramsClick here for bio.Fernando Natividad fnatividad@irvingisd.net972-600-5050
Director of Academic/Career CounselingClick here for bioPaula Barnhouse pbarnhouse@irvingisd.net972-600-5025
Director of Student AssessmentClick here for bioDr. James Rambo jrambo@irvingisd.net 972-600-5087
Director of Data Mgt/PEIMS Services Dr. Abby Melton amelton@irvingisd.net972-600-5289
Director of Language & Parent ServicesClick here for bioLinda Torres-Rangel ltorres-rangel@irvingisd.net972-600-6136
Coordinator for At-Risk & 504 ServicesClick here for bio.Jose Vllasenor jvillasenor@irvingisd.net972-600-5025
Grant Services SpecialistClick here for bio.Maria Elena Coronado mcoronado@irvingisd.net972-600-5473
Grant Manager for Adult/ESL LiteracyClick here for bio.Delia Watley dwatley@irvingisd.net972-600-6135
TAPPS/Foster Care CoordinatorClick here for bioSh'Niqua Alford salford@irvingisd.net972-600-6125
McKenny-Vento (Homeless) ServicesClick here for bioGale Wortham gwortham@irvingisd.net972-600-6113