Academic Services Name Email Phone
Assoc. Supt. for Academic ServicesAdam Grinage, Ed.D.agrinage@irvingisd.net 972-600-5032

 

Teaching & LearningName Email Phone
Asst. Supt. of Teaching & LearningRose Brenner, Ed.D.rbrenner@irvingisd.net972-600-5030
 - Admin. Assistant to Asst. Supt.Karen Edwardskedwards@irvingisd.net 972-600-5030
Div. Dir. of High SchoolsRobert Abelrabel@irvingisd.net 972-600-5032
Div. Dir. of K-8 Schools (East)Tanya Jonestajones@irvingisd.net 972-600-5032
Div. Dir. of  K-8 Schools (West)Shannon Trejostrejo@irvingisd.net972-600-5040
Div. Dir. of Curriculum & Instruction/GTDebbie Georgedgeorge@irvingisd.net972-600-5262
Director of Professional & Digital DevelopmentAngie Gaylordagaylord@irvingisd.net 972-600-5080
Prog. Dir. of World LanguagesMarie Mendozamariemendoza@irvingisd.net972-600-5055
Prog. Dir. of Career & Technical EducationShawn Blessingsblessing@irvingisd.net972-600-5065
Prog. Dir. of Campus Operations PK-12Juan Carlos Martinezjcmartinez@irvingisd.net972-600-5023
Principals (K-12)See Principals ListClick here for Email 


Student Services & Federal Programs Name Email Phone
Interim Asst. Supt. of Student Services & Federal Programs.Sandra De La Cruzsadelacruz@irvingisd.net 972-600-5050
Div. Director of Student/Federal ProgramsTBA  
Div. Director Planning, Evaluation & ResearchWhit Johnstonewjohnstone@irvingisd.net972-600-5085
Prog. Dir. of Academic/Career Counseling Paula Barnhousepbarnhouse@irvingisd.net972-600-5025
Prog. Dir. of Special EducationLaurie Gagnelgagne@irvingisd.net 972-600-5050
Interim Prog. Dir. of Library/Media ServicesCarmen Galindocgalindo@irvingisd.net 972-600-4800
Prog. Dir. of Fine ArtsMichael Ryanglawrence@irvingisd.net 972-600-5088
Prog. Dir. of Health & Clinic ServicesKaryn Beauchampkbeauchamp@irvingisd.net972-600-5205
PEIMSAbby Meltonamelton@irvingisd.net 972-600-5289
Grant Services SpecialistMaria Elena Coronadomcoronado@irvingisd.net972-600-5473
Principals (PreK) See Principals ListClick here for Email